Russian
Rus

LAMBIC chain restaurant is one of the best beer restaurants in Moscow. The self-explanatory name tells the foam beverage lovers that they can find here a pocket of real Belgium, embrace the spirit of a classical Brussels Brasserie, and enjoy a large selection of the most excellent beer. Both lovers of democratic atmosphere and connoisseurs of up-market establishments feel comfortable here.

LAMBIC has been working in the Moscow restaurant market for over five years. During this time, we have got many frequent quests, true lovers of unique Belgian beer. A visit to the Brasserie has become an unfailing ritual and lifestyle for them. Every day, a number of regular visitors is constantly growing, and we are trying to meet the demands of the most discerning guests, surprising and pleasing them with novelties daily and improving the quality of service.

Awards, recognition by the community

The Brasserie LAMBIC has been already awarded twice with the title of the best beer restaurant in Moscow according to TripAdvisor and Afisha Internet Magazine. We maintain active business relations with Belgian brewers. Grand restaurateurs and masters of brewing have visited us on several occasions. They commended the service and cuisine quality, appreciated the beer list, were satisfied with overall created colours and the atmosphere of establishments.

Drinks and cuisine

Belgian beer is a hallmark of our restaurant. It is here where gourmets can find an impressive range of their favourite ale: pale, dark, classic, exclusive, fruit, wheat, thick, or light. At the same time, drinks of other famous manufacturers are widely represented in the Brasserie LAMBIC. We have taken the best of Flemish and European cuisine and supplemented it with exclusive specialities of the chef. Visitors will be pleased with nice gastronomic compliments from the chef.

Convenience and comfort

Our Brasseries are well located almost in the centre of the city, in the most lively areas of Moscow and within walking distance of the metro. Each of the establishments can boast of the original interior and its own identity, but all of them are united by national Belgian colour combined with the European style, excellent cuisine and high service standards. It equates LAMBIC not only with the best beer establishments, but with the best capital restaurants.

Brasserie Lambic at Kurskaya
Brasserie Lambic on Myasnitskaya
Brasserie Lambic on Novoslobodskaya
Brasserie Lambic on Kutuzovsky Prospekt
Brasserie Lambic on Prospect Mira
Brasserie Lambic on Bolshaya Ordynka
Brasserie Lambic on Strastnoy Boulevard
Brasserie Lambic at Taganskaya
Brasserie Lambic at Arbatskaya
Brasserie Lambic at Kitay-gorod / Lubyanka

Sights of Moscow
Where to drink beer?
Restaurants with summer terraces

Order

English
Eng

Сеть Brasserie Lambic входит в число лучших пивных ресторанов столицы. Говорящее название сразу подсказывает любителям пенного напитка, что здесь они смогут найти островок настоящей Бельгии, проникнуться духом классической брюссельской брассерии и насладиться большим выбором отличнейшего пива. Здесь одинаково комфортно будут чувствовать себя как любители демократичной атмосферы, так и ценители элитарных заведений.

Brasserie Lambic работает на московском ресторанном рынке с 2011 года. За это время у нас появилось много постоянных гостей, истинных ценителей уникального бельгийского пива. Для них посещение брассерии стало неизменным ритуалом и стилем жизни. С каждым днем число завсегдатаев растет, мы же стараемся соответствовать запросам самых взыскательных гостей, ежедневно удивляя и радуя их новинками, улучшая качество обслуживания.

Награды, признание сообществом

Brasserie Lambic уже дважды была удостоена звания лучшего пивного ресторана Москвы по версии TripAdvisor и Интернет журнала Афиша. Мы поддерживаем активные деловые связи с бельгийскими пивоварами. К нам в гости неоднократно приезжали именитые рестораторы и мастера пивоваренного дела. Они дали высокую оценку сервису и качеству кухни, по достоинству оценили пивную карту, остались довольны общим созданным колоритом и атмосферой заведений.

Напитки и кухня

Бельгийское пиво — это визитная карточка нашего ресторана. Именно у нас гурманы могут найти впечатляющее разнообразие любимого эля: светлого, темного, классического, эксклюзивного, фруктового, пшеничного, плотного или легкого. Но при этом в Brasserie Lambic широко представлены напитки и других известных производителей. Мы взяли все лучшее из фламандской и европейской кухни и обогатили меню эксклюзивными авторскими блюдами. Посетителей порадуют также приятные гастрономические комплименты от шеф-повара.

Удобство и комфорт

Наши брассерии очень удобно расположены и находятся практически в центре города, в самых оживленных районах Москвы и шаговой доступности от метро. Каждое из заведений может похвастаться самобытностью интерьера и собственным лицом, но все их объединяет национальный бельгийский колорит, сочетающийся с европейской стильностью, прекрасной кухней и высокими стандартами сервиса. Это ставит Brasserie Lambic не только в ряд лучших пивных заведений, но и в ряд лучших ресторанов столицы.

Brasserie Lambic на Лубянке
Brasserie Lambic на Арбатской
Brasserie Lambic на Страстном бульваре
Brasserie Lambic на Таганской
Brasserie Lambic на Новослободской
Brasserie Lambic на Мясницкой
Brasserie Lambic на Кутузовском проспекте
Brasserie Lambic на Проспекте мира
Brasserie Lambic на Курской
Ресторан на Китай-городе
Brasserie Lambic на Большой Ордынке

Где попить пива?
Ланчи
Крафтовое пиво
Достопримечательности Москвы
Мидии
Кремль и Красная площадь
Рестораны с летней верандой

Забронировать