Russian

The bright, cosy and spacious Lambic restaurant on Novoslobodskaya is a universal place.

Ресторан на НовослободскойРесторан на Новослободской

Here you can celebrate any event with flying colours, have tasty dinner, stay for a business lunch during lunch break or drink excellent Belgian beer at night. In any case, you will feel comfortable, and it will be delicious.

Ресторан на НовослободскойРесторан на Новослободской

The correct mood will be created by the space itself. Two spacious halls for 50 and 60 guests are decorated in light colours. Soft arm-chairs, walnut table-tops, fine chandeliers emphasises the lightness of the interior. In summer time, a cosy terrace is open in the restaurant on Novoslobodskaya.

First of all, you should go to Lambic to have excellent beer. As befits an authentic Brussel Brasserie, Lambic offers an excellent choice of stout, lager, lambic, ale, and not just that. According to Belgian tradition, you can order mussels, for example, in bearnaise, bisque or Roquefort sauce

Ресторан на НовослободскойРесторан на Новослободской

For lunch in the restaurant on Novoslobodskaya you can have cream of celery soup with smoked duck, beef steaks with stewed cabbage, and a cottage cheese pie. A business lunch of two courses (soup or salad and hot plate) is 500 roubles, and three courses business lunch is 650 roubles. A dessert to the lunch is 150 roubles, and a glass of wine is 200 roubles.

All possible tartares, bruschetta, salads, meat, grilled fish, a large section of hot dishes — from Liege style lamp to pork ribs — and other dishes to any taste can be found in the restaurant’s menu. The main thing is to reserve some space for a dessert: it is almost impossible to resist special Lambic sorbet of cherry Lindemans Kriek or ideal chocolate fondant.

There is a discount of 15% in the Brasserie for those celebrating their birthdays — starting from the birthday and six days after. If you plan to have a special event in Lambic, the restaurant administration will help you with organization and will offer you a special banquet menu.

Restaurant address : 19 Dolgorukovskaya, bld. 7

Telephone: +7 (495) 542-00-37

Open: 12 p.m. to 12 a.m. Monday to Sunday

Order

Светлый, уютный и просторный ресторан на Новослободской Lambic — место универсальное.

Ресторан на НовослободскойРесторан на Новослободской

Здесь можно с блеском отметить любой праздник, вкусно поужинать, забежать на бизнес-ланч в обеденный перерыв или выпить отличного бельгийского пива вечером. В любом случае вам будет комфортно, вкусно и уютно.

Ресторан на НовослободскойРесторан на Новослободской

Правильное настроение задает само пространство. Два просторных зала на 50 и 60 гостей оформлены в светлых тонах, мягкие кресла, ореховые столешницы, изящные люстры подчеркивают легкость интерьера. А летом в ресторане на Новослободской открыта уютная веранда.

В Lambic следует идти в первую очередь за отличным пивом. Как и положено аутентичной брюссельской брассери, Lambic предлагает гостям отличный выбор стаута, лагера, ламбика, эля и не только. К пиву по бельгийской традиции можно заказать мидии — например, в соусе беарнез, биск или рокфор.

Ресторан на НовослободскойРесторан на Новослободской

Пообедать в ресторане на Новослободской можно, например, крем-супом из сельдерея с копченой уткой, бифштексом с тушеной капустой, творожным пирогом. Бизнес-ланч из двух блюд (суп или салат и горячее) обойдется вам в 500 рублей, из трех — в 650 рублей. Десерт к ланчу стоит 150 рублей, а бокал вина — 200 рублей.

Всевозможные тартары, брускетты, салаты, мясо и рыба на гриле, большой раздел с горячим — от баранины по-льежски до свиных ребер — в меню ресторана найдутся блюда на любой вкус. Главное — сохранить силы для десерта: отказать себе в фирменном сорбете Lambic на основе вишневого Lindemans Kriek или в идеальном шоколадном фондане практически нереально.

Для именинников в брассери действует скидка 15% — начиная с даты дня рождения и шесть дней после. А тем, кто планирует провести в Lambic праздничное мероприятие, администрация ресторана поможет в организации и предложит специальное банкетное меню.

Адрес ресторана: ул. Долгоруковская, 19 с. 7

Телефон: +7 (495) 542-00-37

Режим работы: Пн — Вс с 12:00 до 00:00

Забронировать