Russian

The restaurant at Arbatskaya — the Brasserie Lambic — is a place where poultry is cooked over an open fire, on the unique grill.

Ресторан на АрбатскойРесторан на Арбатской

The grill with a rack is custom-made for Lambic, and it is not only a tool for making real culinary masterpieces, but it is a decorative element.

Spacious halls, a cosy summer terrace, and an interesting menu make Lambic one of the best places where you spend time comfortably and tasty.


Among all the restaurants and bars, it is Lambic at Arbatskaya where you can try ideally cooked dishes of poultry. Here, chicken, turkey, duck and quail are first held in chef’s marinades, then grilled, and added into burgers, salads, soups, or served solo. Everything is cooked right in Lambic: from freshly baked bread to kvass, from home-made desserts in American style to sauces and marinades.

Ресторан на АрбатскойРесторан на Арбате


It is worth having your business lunch at Arbatskaya in Lambic as well: menu for lunches, made by the chef, is updated every week. Is it possible to have lunch in the restaurant near Arbat, one of the main Moscow cultural attractions, only for 450 roubles? From Monday to Friday, 12:00 to 16:00 it is not a problem: it is a price for soup and salad in Lambic. Soup and main course cost 490 roubles, and if you add a snack it is 560 roubles. Where to have an inexpensive lunch at Arbatskaya? Now you know the answer to this question!

Ресторан на АрбатскойРесторан на Арбатской

But cuisine is not the only advantage of the restaurant. Do you want to know where to have a drink at Arbatskaya?
Lambic presents an excellent wine list: from Georgia to the US, from Russia to France — there are wines of different price range, to every taste and budget. Are you looking for a restaurant near Arbat with good beer? Lambic is at your service: prices here start from 200 roubles, and there are many types of beer both tapped and in bottles.

Restaurant address: 33/1 Gogolevsky boulevard

Telephone: +7 (495) 755-87-75

Open: 12 p.m. to 12 a.m. Monday to Sunda

Order

Ресторан на Арбатской — брассери Lambic — место, где готовят птицу на открытом огне, на уникальном гриле.

Ресторан на АрбатскойРесторан на Арбатской

Гриль с вертелом выполнен по индивидуальному заказу для Lambic и является не только инструментом создания настоящих кулинарных шедевров, но и декоративным элементом.

Просторные залы, уютная летняя веранда, интересное меню делают Lambic одним из лучших мест, где можно комфортно и вкусно провести время.

Ресторан на АрбатскойРесторан на Гоголевском бульваре

Среди всех ресторанов и баров на Арбатской именно в Lambic вы сможете попробовать идеально приготовленные блюда из птицы. Здесь курицу, индейку, утку и перепелку сначала выдерживают в авторских маринадах, затем отправляют на гриль, а после добавляют в бургеры, салаты, супы или подают соло. Все в Lambic готовят самостоятельно: от свежеиспеченного хлеба до кваса, от домашних десертов в американском стиле до соусов и маринадов.

Ресторан на АрбатскойРесторан на Арбате

Бизнес-ланч на Арбатской тоже стоит провести в Lambic: меню обедов, составленное шеф-поваром, обновляется каждую неделю. Обед в ресторане рядом с Арбатом, одной из главных достопримечательностей Москвы, всего за 450 рублей? По будням с 12:00 до 16:00 — не вопрос: именно столько стоит салат и суп в Lambic. Первое и второе обойдутся вам в 490 рублей, а если добавить к ним закуску — в 560 рублей. Где дешево пообедать на Арбатской? Теперь вы знаете ответ на этот вопрос!

Ресторан на АрбатскойРесторан на Арбатской

Но кухня — не единственное достоинство ресторана. Хотели узнать, где выпить на Арбатской?

В Lambic есть отличная винная карта: от Грузии до США, от России до Франции — вина разной ценовой категории, на любой вкус и кошелек. Искали ресторан рядом с Арбатом, где есть хорошее пиво? Lambic — к вашим услугам: цены здесь начинаются от 200 рублей, а в карте — множество сортов как на кране, так и в бутылках.

Адрес ресторана: ул. Гоголевский бульвар, 33/1

Телефон: +7 (495) 755-87-75

Режим работы: Пн — Вс с 12:00 до 00:00

Забронировать