Russian

The restaurant on Strastnoy Boulevard is the seventh restaurant in the Lambic chain. The authentic Brussel Brasserie is located near Pushkinskaya metro station.

An excellent choice of beer is presented to guests in Lambic on Strastnoy like in other chain restaurants. European beer traditions are respected in Lambic not on paper but in practice: an impressive beer list consisting of more than 200 items made of all possible beer types.

Ресторан на Страстном бульвареРесторан на Страстном бульваре Ресторан на СтрастномРесторан на Страстном бульваре

The influence of the Loft-style is felt in modest and nice interior: spot lighting, graffiti on the wall, bright furniture material. The main decoration of the restaurant space is an open kitchen with the area of the chef’s table, where guests can observe the process of cooking for their orders.

The well-thought-out menu consists of time-tested dishes the guests like. Chicken wings and mussels baked with cheese can be served to beer, or one can choose tender beef brisket with vegetables in red wine sauce or chicken schnitzel, special Lambic salad with marble beef or a skirt steak for dinner.

Ресторан на Страстном бульвареРесторан на Страстном бульваре

We cook mussels in five ways. The most popular and unchanging are Roquefort mussels in cream sauce with addition of blue cheese, in tomato sauce and baked with cheese. You can try other mussels only in Lambic on Strastnoy. They are Bearnaise mussels in cream sauce with leek, Bisque in tomato and fish sauce, and the main novelty of the restaurant on Strastnoy is Beurre Blance clam in white wine sauce.

In the desserts section, of course, you will find Belgian waffles, and nut matcha raf (390 roubles) among alcohol-free drinks. The wine list offers the Old and New World in glasses and bottles.

Ресторан на Страстном бульвареРесторан на Страстном бульваре

You will get salad, soup and hot plate for business lunch for 650 roubles, and hot plate with salad or soup at your choice for 500 roubles. By the way, threr is a lot of things to choose from — in the restaurant on Strastnoy Boulevard you can have bruschetta with tuna fish, cordon bleu with fried cauliflower and noodle soup with meatballs.

On your birthday and six days after you will get a 15% discount. If you like to celebrate you birthday or any other event with a bang having a banquet Lambic’s staff will help you with organization and, if necessary, will make a special banquet menu according to your taste.

Restaurant address: 7 Strastnoy Boulevard, bld. 1

Telephone: +7 (495) 966-61-69

Open: 12 p.m. to 12 a.m. Monday to Sunday

Order

Ресторан на Страстном бульваре — седьмой по счету в сети Lambic. Аутентичная брюссельская брассери расположена неподалеку от метро "Пушкинская".

В Lambic на Страстном, как и в других ресторанах сети, гостей ждет отличный выбор пива. Европейские пивные традиции в Lambic чтят не на бумаге, а на практике: внушительная пивная карта, насчитывающая более 200 позиций, составлена из всевозможных сортов пива.

Ресторан на Страстном бульвареРесторан на Страстном бульваре Ресторан на СтрастномРесторан на Страстном бульваре

В сдержанном, приятном интерьере чувствуется влияние стиля лофт: точечное освещение, граффити на стене, яркая обивка мебели. А главным украшением пространства ресторана стала открытая кухня с зоной chef’s table, где гости могут наблюдать за приготовлением их заказов.

Продуманное меню состоит из блюд, любимых гостями и проверенных временем. К пиву — куриные крылья и запеченные с сыром мидии, на ужин — нежная говяжья грудинка с овощами в соусе из красного вина или куриный шницель, фирменный салат Lambic с мраморной говядиной или скерт .

Ресторан на Страстном бульвареРесторан на Страстном бульваре

Мидии мы готовим в пяти вариациях. Из неизменных и популярных — мидии Roquefort в сливочном соусе с добавлением голубого сыра, в томатном соусе и запеченные с сыром. А из новых, которые вы можете попробовать только в Lambic на Страстном, это мидии Bearnaise в сливочном соусе с добавленим порея, Bisque в томатно-рыбном и, главная новинка ресторана на Стастном — Вонголе Beurre Blance в соусе белое вино.

В разделе с десертами вы, разумеется, найдете бельгийские вафли, среди безалкогольных напитков — ореховый матча раф (390 рублей), а в винной карте — Старый и Новый Свет по бокалам и по бутылкам.

Ресторан на Страстном бульвареРесторан на Страстном бульваре

На бизнес-ланч вам за 650 рублей принесут салат, суп и горячее, а за 500 рублей — горячее с салатом или супом на выбор. Выбирать, к слову, есть из чего — в ресторане на Страстном бульваре обедают брускеттами с тунцом, кордон блю с жареной цветной капустой и супом-лапшой с митболами.

В день рождения именинникам дарят 15% скидку, которая действует еще 6 дней после праздничной даты. А если вы захотите отметить день рождения или любой другой праздник с размахом, устроив банкет, в Lambic помогут с организацией торжества и, при необходимости, составят специальное банкетное меню по вашему вкусу.

Адрес ресторана: ул. Страстной бульвар, 7с1

Телефон: +7 (495) 966-61-69

Режим работы: Пн — Вс с 12:00 до 00:00

Забронировать